IZINK Winner!

(Source)

Hope your weekend was grand and hoping I can help make the week a little brighter for one of you as well! Today I am choosing a winner for a set of IZINK pigment paints from the Clearsnap + Cardmaker blog hop last week.

True Random Number Generator
Min: 1
Max: 24
Result:
8
Powered by RANDOM.ORG

I picked from all the comments minus the ones from the Clearsnap DT. And according to random.org, that winner is……

LOVE the sentiment, so fun and I love that great painted/inked background! Would love to win some of these to try them out too!”

Congrats Miriam! Shoot me an email with your address and I will send these your way 🙂

One thought on “IZINK Winner!

Leave a Reply

