PTI May 2014 Blog Hop Challenge

Hey there! It’s the weekend and I almost never post but today I have a project to share for the May Papertrey Ink blog hop challenge. I just adore the inspiration roundup with the combination of aqua and melon!

This card was inspired by the print on the bottom right and also by a super pretty wedding cake I found on Pinterest. But it’s lost so I can’t share the link – ack, sorry! I used “The Sweet Life” and “Mini Blooms” stamp sets and dies.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThere is a subtle shimmery chevron design going on in the background too. You can kind of see it at this angle but it’s pretty light even in real life. Lots of layers here – my fave – and a couple different types of vellum. Today would be a beautiful day for a May wedding! 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

 

 

10 thoughts on “PTI May 2014 Blog Hop Challenge

Leave a Reply

