Golden Dear

Hey there! Popping in today to share a card inspired by the brand new challenge  Cure For The Monday Blues Challenge #1.  I just can’t get over how insanely gorgeous this little bit of paper inspiration is and have been thinking about it for days! The washed out neon colors, stars, fringe and all the little bits. Probably could have made 3 cards but just channeled it all into one for lack of time.

Don’t you agree?! I’m kind of a sucker for anything with a boho feel.

I pulled out a Prima stencil and spritzed on 3 shades of Colorbox Sprays! by Stephanie Barnard + some shimmery golden Smooch Spritz. The embellies are either scraps off my desk or bits and pieces of January’s Swag Bag from Paper Issues. (Such a great deal for only $10, wink wink 😉 )

See you soon!

6 thoughts on “Golden Dear

  1. This is so artistic Sabrina! I love your spritzed panel with the added splatter and stars – then the pennants and the deer head made me squeal! I know you commented just half an hour late for the challenge deadline… so I decided to sneak your entry in. 😉 Thanks so much for playing to Cure The Monday Blues!

  2. Love your card with those delicious colors. I am crazy abt the riot of bits and pieces in the inspiration piece! Reminds me of collage backgrounds I do with my ribbon scraps. I’ll post a card with one of those on my blog sometime…if I ever get it up. Need my son’s help on figuring out my photos. Ha! Techno grandma strikes again. Not. 😀 😀 😀
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

