12 Cards of Christmas: Day 12²

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas! We’ve been pretty swamped but I should be back here on Friday to choose a winner from my 12 cards of Christmas giveaway – let’s just count this as number 12 (see what I did in the title there with the squared symbol since today is the 24th 😉 ) and plan to plan ahead better for next year!

Enjoy your holiday with family and friends! Can’t wait to see the look on my little’s ones faces tomorrow morning!

Happy holiday wishes,
Sabrina

photo by Molly C Photography // card from Shutterfly

5 thoughts on “12 Cards of Christmas: Day 12²

  1. Hope your Christmas was lovely. So sweet to have little ones around to enjoy during the holidays. My little 3yo granddaughter and family were down with the flu, so Christmas is delayed for a bit while they get better. Then we’ll have fun with her, too. 🙂

    Well, my grand scheme for linking up things on your linky tool failed because my other computer died and I am stuck with my old one that can’t handle such things. I was going to link up my altered cards and some of my gift wrapping that I thought turned out really cute…….for extra entries. Bummer.

    However, I have a 11th hour extra entry idea…………I am a brand-new Twitterer!!! Ha. Grandma colliding with technology….not a pretty sight!! 😀 So…………I am now following you on Twitter….(I hope I am, at least!)…..yeah, pretty sure I am.

    Happy Boxing Day!
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

  2. And for even an additional entry…..(oh, I want that big bad box of crafting delightfulness sooooo bad!!)….I have tweeted (chirp, chirp) abt this wonderful giveaway you have hostessed. Maybe it won’t be too late for somebody to join in and enter.
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

  3. Aha!!! I hadn’t thought of actually pinning your giveaway…..(hits head with hand!). Pinned Day 1, since it’s the start. Tah-dah!!! Another entry? Hehehehehe….I have had fun with this, even if I do not win your giveaway!!! 🙂
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

