The 12 Cards of Christmas: Day 3

pb228381-e1386119141859

Hello! Checking in a little late today – my little guy is teething and kept me up until 2am so it’s been hard finding any motivation today. So I’ll just keep this brief if you don’t mind πŸ™‚

This stamp set from The Craft’s Meow is just to die for! Had to have it. And so sorry to hear that they are closing now (and it’s sold out) 😦 But regardless, it is a set that will see a lot of mileage and is perfect for masculine cards.

pb228382

Love the build a plaid background. Added a bow from the Bells & Boughs set from PTI to make it even more festive. Stamped with Colorbox Chalk inks in Guacamole, Red Barn, Dark Brown and Blackbird.

Again, I do have a giveaway! You can check out the details and other cards in this series in either of these previous posts:

Day 1: Vintage Christmas
Day 2: Non-traditional Christmas

Thanks for stopping in today!
– Sabrina

9 thoughts on “The 12 Cards of Christmas: Day 3

  1. So cute. Love the little deer and greenery. Thanks for playing along with the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog’s Anything Goes Challenge this week!

  2. Had Christmas concerts all last week and so I had no time for visiting your blog. I missed it!!!! But now I am back and still have my eye on your box of goodies!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    I have this Craft’s Meow set, but haven’t played with doing a plaid bg, yet. Yours turned out magnificently. I must try this!
    ❀ J

    jwool bright at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

