Thinking of You

Hello there! I wish I could say I’m glad it’s Friday but the truth is the upcoming week is full enough that I should have 2 weeks to fit it all in. Nonetheless, I have been making cards all week instead of getting ahead on my to-do list. Oops!

Here’s one inspired by the MMB#23 at Wplus9. Orange is a tough color for me so this challenge ended up in a bit of a random design. But hey, that candle cloche die makes a nice spool when you turn it on the side. šŸ™‚

Happy Friday!

Inspired by the following challenges:
WPlus9Ā Monday Mood Board – #23
Simon Says Stamp – Heather’s Sketch

Supplies:
Ink – Colorbox Pigment Ink (Sweet Melon, Peony, Abyss, Turtle, Dune, Moss Green)
Stamps – WPlus9 (Fresh Cut Florals)
Patterned Paper – Dear Lizzy AC
Dies – Wplus9 (Fresh Cut Florals), Papertrey Ink (Trellis Embossing Plate)

4 thoughts on “Thinking of You

  1. This totally caught my eye over at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge and had to come in for a closer look! This is absolutely ADORABLE!!!! I love how simple and sweet yet packed with detail and layers! Great card!

Leave a Reply

