Celebrate The Season

Hope you all had a nice weekend. It was a busy week for us and yesterday we did nothing but waller on the couch watching TV and eating junk food. Sometimes you just need a day like that to recharge. I guess we did put up a few holiday decorations – just couldn’t wait til after Thanksgiving this year!

I did take a few moments this morning after my husband left for work and before the kiddos woke for school to craft a little card that’s been popping around in my head for a few days. Quick and simple and inspired by all the rustic holiday displays I’ve been seeing on Etsy and around the web lately. I love a good mix of all-natural + glitter. A perfect contrast that always pleases my eye.

Hope you have a fantastic week!
-Sabrina

Inspired by the following challenges:
Sketchbook Saturday #109
CAS-ual Fridays – CFC120
Curtain Call – CAS-ual Christmas

5 thoughts on “Celebrate The Season

Leave a Reply

