A Moxie Fab Thank You!

Moxie Fab Banner 4

Hello. It’s kind of a bittersweet day  but a few hundred of us our paying our respects to Cath — inspiration visionary, with a little blog hop. If you didn’t make it here from Brenda Weaver’s  beautiful site, then you’ll want to be sure and stop next at the Moxie Fab World blog to take in the whole list — or at least to bookmark. I think this one may take a few days!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was planning to play along with a missed Tuesday Trigger challenge (here) but ended up quite a ways from what I’d had in mind. And that’s alright because I where I did end up is just fine too. 😉

The Moxie Fab World is one of my very favorite places to visit – not only because the inspiration photos that Cath selects are so very on trend, but also because all the ladies that play along there are all so very talented. It always pushed me to think a little harder and to really do my best, both to get Cath’s attention and to keep up with the rest of the talent. What a lovely place she built for us all to convene. At least it’s not going away forever.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So an enormous thank you Cath! I know we didn’t know each other well but please know that all your hard work and blog love are not left unappreciated. All the best to you in your future endeavors.

Next stop to visit is Debbie Marcinkiewicz of the darling Paper Sweeties stamps and embellies!

22 thoughts on “A Moxie Fab Thank You!

  1. Incredible layers of texture and pattern, Sabrina! Cath will be over the moon with this and with your sweet words!! Hugs, Darnell

  2. Thank you so much for this gorgeous card, Sabrina! I absolutely love it and am honored that you created it for little ol’ me! Thank you, also, for the kind words you said about me and the Moxie Fab World. I had such an incredibly good time there, and I’m *so glad* I got to know you along the way! Hugs and loves to you, my moxie fab friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

