PBD Anniversary Challenge

Hi there, I am actually out of town right now either at my high school reunion or my mom’s 50th birthday party, but wanted to drop in to remind you about the 2 Year Anniversary celebration going on right now at Pink by Design. Join us for the hourly challenges and the chance to win some really awesome prizes!!

This is my card for the 6:00 challenge – Single Layer card. Easy enough right? I’ve included a video too for your viewing pleasure 🙂


Hope your weekend is going great!

Leave a Reply

