at 20 Weeks

Whew! 20 weeks down and I am officially half way through this pregnancy. It certainly goes by a lot faster when you have other little ones running around, commanding your attention. My belly is growing steadily, as is my appetite and oddly enough it seems like I have more energy and need less sleep than when we started.

The 20 week check-up and ultrasound was Friday. If we are Facebook friends, then you probably already saw that a little fellow is on the way!! After doing every gender predictor quiz on the internet and the doctor telling me she thought there was a little peepee growing at the first ultrasound, I kind of had a feeling but it feels good to just finally know. There is no way I could wait until the birth to find out – how do some of you do it?! The anticipation would kill me!

Let the nesting, sewing and shopping commence!

Have a wonderful week!! ♥

4 thoughts on “at 20 Weeks

  1. You look so cute Sabrina! I could never wait either. I have 1 boy and 2 girls and I felt 100% better when I was carrying my son than I did with my girls. I think it has something to do with the testosterone 🙂 I don't know, but maybe that is why you feel so energetic? Let's just hope it lasts for the shopping, sewing and nesting!

Leave a Reply

