October Mini Album

Just this past weekend I attended my very first crop. It was super fun and even though I didn’t get as much done as one would think in 6 hours – I absolutely loved it!! Can’t believe I waited this long to actually attend one.

So I worked the whole time on the mini book I started for the month of October and Halloween. Somehow I filled all 30+ pages and it ended up twice as fat as expected. None of the pages will stay open by themselves. You can see the “before” pages here.

And here is a look as a few of my fav pages. Okay more than a few, I am really excited about how this mini turned out!

InLinkz.com

 Almost everything I used for this project is sold out already at 2Peas, but they are having a HUGE pre-tent sale right now if you are interested! Enjoy your Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “October Mini Album

Leave a Reply

