Guest @ Design Dollies!

Hey there again! I just saw that their post is live and wanted to share with you that I am so excited to be the guest doll at Design Dollies this month! For those of you who aren’t familiar, they have 3 challenges each month and then a 4th trifecta challenge that combines all three – color, elements, sketch. Of course there is a prize and what I think is extra cool is that for the most part they sponsor themselves.

Anyway, here the card I creating using the February color challenge:

This one was def a challenge for me – I like purple but it’s kind of hard to use. I googled the colors green, purple and ivory and all these wedding related photos kept coming up – bouquets, bridesmaid dresses, and what not – so I went with the theme and made a card with a yummy wedding cake.

Hope to see you play along this month!

7 thoughts on “Guest @ Design Dollies!

  1. So thrilled to have you Guest-Dolly'ing with us 🙂 I love your card and you didn't have any trouble creating a gorgeous masterpiece with those tricky colours 😉

Leave a Reply

