Quick Christmas Tags

Simple is definetly my theme this Christmas. We have family on the way tonight for my daughter’s birthday this weekend so last night I threw together these tags to adorn the gifts they will take back home with them.

I didn’t purchase any of the new Christmas lines this year – maybe just a paper here or there – and used Basic Grey’s Figgy Pudding line to create these tags. The tags were precut with a pattern I didn’t care for so covered them with the new paper and just inked around the edges.

The jewels came off a broken bracelet and really take the tags from plain and simple to simple but sophisticated – just the way I like it.
Have a great weekend!!
11 thoughts on “Quick Christmas Tags

  1. Love your tags, Sabrina!! I also love using old jewelry (or bits of it) as embellishments on my creations – so fun (and cheap!). 🙂 Thanks for participating in the Trail Makers tag challenge!! -Jen

Leave a Reply

